Contact Us

 

 

Chuck Fritz

Executive Director

(701) 388-0861

charles@iwinst.org

Grit May

GIS Project Manager

(701) 261-0330

grit@iwinst.org

 

 

Danni Halvorson

Monitoring & Education Director

(218) 280-0515

Fax: (218) 523-6171

danni@iwinst.org

Asher Kingery 

Project Specialist

(701) 331-9259

asher@iwinst.org

 Andy Ulven 


Monitoring & Education Specialist

(701) 429-4518

andy@iwinst.org

Danielle Yaste

Monitoring & Education Specialist

(320) 216-5154

danielle@iwinst.org

Michael Knudson

GIS & Monitoring Specialist

(320) 282-4510

michael@iwinst.org

BILLING ADDRESS:

650 NP Avenue

Renaissance Hall              Suite #110

Fargo, ND 58102

 

 

PHYSICAL/MAILING ADDRESS:

1120 28th Avenue North

Suite B

Fargo, ND 58102